Our Team

CSLA Board of Directors

Joanne Jensen, Chair jjensen@studentleadership.ca
Phil Goora, Vice-Chair  pgoora@studentleadership.ca
Deavin Vanthuyne, Secretary dvanthuyne@studentleadership.ca
 
Ravi Safaya, Tresurer rsafaya@studentleadership.ca
 
 
Jeff Gerber, Director jgerber@studentleadership.ca
 
Marc England, Director mengland@studentleadership.ca
 
Marco LeBlanc
mleblanc@studentleadership.ca
 
Denise Emond-Gendron, Executive Director denise@studentleadership.ca

CSLA National Advisory Council

Lenora Poulin,  British Columbia lenora.poulin@sd78.bc.ca Shannon Booth,  Alberta sbooth@rockyview.ca
  Heidi Marchant,  Saskatchewan heidi.marchant@sunwestsd.ca   Alan North,  Manitoba anorth@wsd1.org
Jenn Lemieux,  Ontario jlemieux@studentleadership.ca Brandi Wiggins,  Quebec brandi.wiggins@cqsb.qc.ca
  Melissa Wright,  New Brunswick mwright@studentleadership.ca   Greg Albers,  Nova Scotia galbers@studentleadership.ca
  John Dennison,  Newfoundland jdennison@studentleadership.ca   Dia-Lynn Keough,  Prince Edward Island dlkeough@studentleadership.ca
  Catherine Coolen, Northwest Territories catherine.coolen@ycs.nt.ca Tina Morrisey,  Nunavut tinammorrissey@gmail.com 
Monique Hebert-Savoie, Francophone Rep monique.hebert-savoie@nbed.nb.ca

CSLC Chairs

CSLC 2020, Yorkton, SK

Johnna McBride jmcbride@studentleadership.ca Mike Haczkewicz mhaczkewicz@studentleadership.ca

 

Roby Sharpe rsharpe@studentleadership.ca Dennis Nesseth dnesseth@studentleadership.ca

CSLA Office

Denise Emond-Gendron, Executive Director denise@studentleadership.ca General Inquires and Questions info@studentleadership.ca
Dave Conlon, Communications Director dconlon@studentleadership.ca Web Support and Assistance support@studentleadership.ca
Brent Dickson, Social Media Director bdickson@studentleadership.ca Conference Registration registrar@studentleadership.ca
Maddie Campbell, Operations Coordinator mcampbell@studentleadership.ca